BidRecruit | Recruiting Software for HR and Hiring Managers

Schedule a Demo

Tell us a few things about yourself and we'll arrange a time to show you how our software can help you.
Thank you. Your message has been received. We will be in touch with you very soon to schedule your demo.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try sending again or refresh the page and try again.

Help Center

Managing Jobs

How It Works

How does the 14 day free trial work?

The free trial is intended to give you a feel for using BidRecruit before subscribing. Your free trial starts from the time you sign up.

Can I use all the features during trial?

Absolutely. We want you to see the full advantages of using BidRecruit so we give you full access to our advanced plan with unlimited job posting.

Are you GDPR compliant?

Yes indeed. We are 100% GDPR compliant and we have taken all the necessary precautions to protect your personal data. For further info please contact dataprivacy@bidrecruit.io

How many team members can I add to my account?

As many as you like. BidRecruit gives you unlimited users so that you can easily collaborate with as many team members as suits your hiring process.

Can I use my job credits for premium boards on BidRecruit?

Of course. BidRecruit is integrated with many free and premium job boards. Linking your credits is very simple and is a one time integration. There are instructions on how to link each board within the BidRecruit settings.

Will my team need training?

We focus on simplicity and ease of use. That’s why all you need to get started with BidRecruit is a 20 minute online demo and you’re ready to get hiring. We have a dedicated support team ready to answer your questions through our chat facility within BidRecruit and an extensive online help center.

How do I link my careers page?

Linking your careers page is simple. From within your settings you can copy a code snippet which is pasted into the HTML on your careers page. A member of the BidRecruit team will be happy to assist you with the set up.

What is a live job?

A live job is an open job that you are actively hiring for. The live job may be shared across multiple recruitment channels and candidates can be moved along your hiring workflow. Once a job is archived it is considered closed.

How long does account set up take?

On average account set up takes no longer than 30 minutes. All you need to do is add your jobs, set up your team and create your careers page and you’re ready to go. If you require more advanced set up we will assign an account manager to help you get up and running. 

I’d like to speak to someone about BidRecruit - who can I contact?

A member of the BidRecruit team would be more than happy to assist you with any queries you might have. Fill in the contact form to request a call back on our contact page.

Pricing FAQs

How does the 14 day free trial work?

The free trial is intended to give you a feel for using BidRecruit before subscribing. Your free trial starts from the time you sign up.

Can I use all the features during trial?

Absolutely. We want you to see the full advantages of using BidRecruit so we give you full access to our advanced plan with unlimited job posting.

How do I pay for BidRecruit?

We are all about simplicity, that's why subscribing to BidRecruit is quick and easy. Choose your plan then pay online with your credit card. BidRecruit is integrated with Stripe for secure online payments.

Are payments secure?

Yes indeed. We are integrated with Stripe for secure and easy online payments.  Stripe has been audited by an independent PCI Qualified Security Assessor (QSA) and is certified as a PCI Level 1 Service Provider.

What is the difference between monthly and annual plans?

Monthly plans are charged month to month from date of sign up and each month thereafter. Annual plans are charged on sign up and are paid in total but include a 17% discount which is 2 whole months for free.

Can I upgrade my plan?

With monthly plans, you can upgrade or downgrade any time. The changes in your payment will be due by the next time you pay. Annual plans are a little different. To upgrade your annual plan you can buy the next annual plan and avail of the 17% discount or switch to a monthly user.

How does your pricing compare to your competitors?

We believe in transparent pricing. And we like to keep the pricing simple, so you can get back to hiring quickly. There's no hidden charges, or unexpected changes in the contract.

How do I cancel my account?

Cancelling your account is simple, all you need to do is notify your account manager and your account will be deactivated. If you are a monthly customer your account will be deactivated at the end of the billing period in which you decide to cancel. Annual account holders may have their account deactivated at any time however no refund will be made for the remainder of the annual plan.

Job Manager

  1. From the job management page, you can see an overview of all the jobs your company has listed on the BidRecruit platform.
  2. Tabs allow you to toggle between different stages of the hiring process.
  3. Activity is broken down into clear metrics so you can easily identify the progress made in each job.

Opening & Closing a Job

  1. A job may be closed at any stage of the process by selecting to archive the job. This can be done by selecting the trash can alongside the job on the manage jobs page.
  2. Once a job has been filled it automatically closes and a message is automated to recruiters to let them know that the position is filled.

Adding Favorites

  1. Your favorites are recruiters that you prefer to work with or your preferred supplier lists (PSL). You can add and manage favorites under the star icon on your toolbar.
  2. To add a favorite simply type the name of the agency you wish to work with.
  3. You can upload agreed terms of service to the agency account to keep track but rates agreed will not be tracked in our system.
  4. Can't find the agency you like? Select 'Request for Recruitment Agency' and fill in the details. A member of the BidRecruit team will be in touch with the agency to get them set up asap.
  5. Not happy with a favorite or come to the end of your agreement, you can deactivate the favorite at any stage by selecting the delete icon.
Can't find the answer?
We're always here to help. Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Contact Us